Phone: 613.736.1003
Fax: 613.736.1395

Télé: 613.736.1003
Télécopieur: 613.736.1395

CCMTA Annual Awards Program


CCMTA 2017 Award recipients. From left: Sgt. Mike Hinsperger of the Ontario Police Commercial Vehicle Committee; Kwei Quaye, outgoing Chair of the Drivers and Vehicles Program Committee; Steve Loutitt, 2016-2017 CCMTA Board Chair; Kim Benjamin, CCMTA Vice-Chair, and Director General Road Safety and Motor Vehicle Regulation with Transport Canada, on behalf of Transport Canada award recipient Brian Orbine; Wendy Doyle, outgoing Chair of the Road Safety Research and Policies Committee and CCMTA Board member Heidi Francis.

Nomination period is now closed for 2018.

CCMTA's annual awards program highlights the work of outstanding individuals and organizations that support our vision.

Click here to download the CCMTA 2017 Awards Programme Booklet

The award categories include: 

Road Safety Award

Jennie Howie Government Member Award

Sean McAlister Service Recognition Award

Distinguished Service Award

Police Partnership Award