Phone: 613.736.1003
Fax: 613.736.1395

Télé: 613.736.1003
Télécopieur: 613.736.1395

Distinguished Service Award

Distinguished service


The Recognition of Distinguished Service honours CCMTA government members who have completed their Chairmanship term on the Board of Directors or on a Program Committee.


Recipient(s) will be recognized at the CCMTA Annual Meeting, as appropriate.

→ Click here to view previous award recipients

2018 - Lyne Vézina (QC)
2017 - Steve Loutitt (NT), Kwei Quaye (SK), Wendy Doyle (AB), Reg Wightman (MB)
2016 - Paul Arsenault, Peter Hurst (ON)
2015 - Vern Janz (YT), Benoit Cayouette (QC), Denis Boissonault (AB), Sonny Senghera (ON)
2014 - Paul Harbottle (ON), Rob Fleming (ON)
2013 - Doug MacEwen (PE), Lyne Vézina (QC)
2012 - Mark Francis (BC)
2011 - Kent Speiran (NS), Peter Hurst (ON)

Questions? Contact Martin Rochon at