|



Fall Program Committee Meetings

Fall Program Committee Meetings

November 2-4, 2021 (Virtual)

Program Committees Meetings provide a collaborative and participatory forum for the development of modern and consistent standards, practices and priorities and contribute to the implementation of Canada’s road safety strategies.  

These meetings are open to all CCMTA government members, CCMTA Associates as well as non-members organizations with a vested interest in road safety in Canada.


Schedule

Please note all times are subject to change and are in Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

 Tuesday, November 2  Compliance and Regulatory Affairs (CRA) Program  Committee Meeting (Open)  12:00 - 16:00
 Wednesday, November 3  Drivers and Vehicles (D&V) Program Committee Meeting (Open)  12:00 - 16:00
 Thursday, November 4  Road Safety Research and Policies (RSRP) Program Committee Meeting (Open)  12:00 - 16:00


For more information on the Program Committee areas of focus and membership, please click here.

Meeting Agendas

Tentative agendas coming soon!

Meeting Platform

CCMTA will be using the Zoom platform for its virtual events. Additional details on this platform, including individual access links for the events you have registered for, will be issued closer to the event dates.

Session links and information will be distributed to registrants one (1) week before the event. All registrants will receive an additional communication with login instructions.

Note: All sessions are in Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

Simultaneous Interpretation

CCMTA provides Simultaneous Interpretation for OPEN Program Committee Meetings. Instructions for accessing simultaneous interpretation during the meetings will be available to closer to the event dates.

Registration

Participants are required to register to attend the Virtual Fall Program Committee Meetings. Please identify which meetings you will be participating in as part of your registration.

Registration Fees

Government Members

Complimentary

Associates

Complimentary

Non-Members

Complimentary


Deadline to register is Monday, October 25, 2021.

Before You Register

In order to register, you will require the following pieces of information:

  • Email address for the person you are registering

Important to note: Group registrations are not permitted. If you are registering multiple participants, please complete a separate registration for each.

How to register

  • Select “New Registration” button.
  • Enter your email address (or the email address of the person for whom you are registering) and select “Lookup”.
  • If you are not in CCMTA’s database, choose “Continue” and complete the contact form as instructed.
  • Enter the Promotional or Discount Code (if applicable).
  • Complete the form as instructed.
  • Review Registration Record to ensure accuracy.
  • Select “Submit” to complete the registration process.

Please print a copy for your records and take note of your reference number. A copy of the registration receipt will also be emailed to you. If you do not receive an email, be sure to check your spam filters.

Modifying an existing registration

  • Select “Modify Registration” from the "Register Now" button below.
  • Enter your email address (or the email address of the person for whom you registered) and reference number from original registration. Select ”Continue”.
  • Follow the instructions until you reach the section which you wish to modify. Select “Continue” and “Submit”.

Registration Confirmation

A confirmation email will be sent to you upon completing the online registration form. If you don't receive an email from us within a few minutes, please be sure to check your spam filter.

General Information

Code of Conduct

CCMTA is committed to providing a safe, welcoming, and productive environment for all virtual meeting participants. All participants are expected to abide by this Virtual Events Code of conduct across any and all technologies used to execute a CCMTA virtual event. All participants must comply with the instructions of the host(s), moderator and CCMTA staff including methods for providing feedback and comment.

To achieve the purposes of a virtual event in the limited time provided, with the universal benefit of all participants’ being fully engaged, discussions should be focused on the meeting topic at hand. All participants must be able and welcome to equitably and effectively participate.  Participants of CCMTA meetings are expected to exercise consideration and respect at all times in speech and actions.

CCMTA fosters a harassment free and inclusive environment that recognizes the inherent worth of every participant. Harassment, in any form, will not be tolerated.  CCMTA reserves the right to limit attendance at any meeting as deemed necessary.

We invite all those who participate to help us create a safe and positive experience for all participants.

External Reporting Statement 

All reports, discussions and recommendations held during Program Committee/Board meetings are considered work in progress. By registering to attend the event, all participants will respect the deliberations and documentation as such and will not report them in print or reproduce them in any format, including, but not limited to, recordings in part or whole, screen shots, photographs or any other means of copying and reproducing meeting content or information.

Delegate List

Participants of the 2021 CCMTA Fall Program Committee Meetings will receive a list of registered participants as part of the official meeting materials. All registered participants will be added to this list automatically unless otherwise identified when registering online.

Image and Multimedia Consent

Registration or participation in the 2021 CCMTA Fall Program Committee Meetings and other activities/events represents the acceptance by the participant, of the use and distribution by CCMTA, of the image and voice of the registrant or participant in the photographs, videos, electronic reproduction or other, audio tapings or other multimedia formats of these events and activities unless otherwise identified when registering online.

Accessibility

CCMTA is committed to accessibility and providing products and services to its members and customers in accordance with the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act. For more information, please contact us.

Contact our team with any questions or concerns.

|



Réunions des comités de programmes à l’automne

Réunions des comités de programmes à l’automne

du 2 au 4 novembre 2021 (virtuelle)

Les réunions des comités de programmes créent un espace d’échange pour l’élaboration de normes, de pratiques et de priorités actuelles et uniformes et participent au déploiement des stratégies de sécurité routière au Canada.  

Ces réunions sont ouvertes à tous les membres gouvernementaux et associés du CCATM ainsi qu’aux organisations non membres ayant des intérêts dans la sécurité routière au Canada.


Programme

Noter que l’horaire peut être modifié. Toutes les heures indiquées correspondent à l’heure avancée de l’Est (HAE).

 Mardi 2 novembre

 Réunion du comité de programme sur la conformité et la
 réglementation (C&R) (publique)

 12 h à 16 h
 Mercredi 3 novembre  Réunion du comité de programme des administrateurs de
 conducteurs et de véhicules (C&V) (publique)
 12 h à 15 h 30
 Jeudi 4 novembre  Réunion du comité de programme sur la sécurité routière –
 recherche et politique  (SR) (publique)
 12 h à 15 h 30


Pour plus d'informations sur les domaines d'intérêt et les membres des comités de programmes, veuillez cliquer ici

Ordres du jour

(disponible en anglais seulement)

Les ordres du jour sont disponibles en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous :

Pour télécharger la documentation complète :

Plateforme de réunion

Le CCATM utilisera la plateforme Zoom pour ses événements virtuels. Visitez la page « Rejoindre une réunion virtuelle » pour obtenir des instructions complètes sur l'accès et l'utilisation de Zoom.

Pour garantir la fonctionnalité complète de la plateforme Zoom Desktop client, nous vous recommandons fortement d’utiliser le client de bureau Zoom et de vérifier à l’avance la compatibilité de votre système en rejoignant une réunion test. Téléchargez la dernière version sur https://zoom.us/download.

En cas de difficulté, consultez les informations de dépannage, ou communiquez avec nous immédiatement.


Liens vers les réunions

Le lien et les renseignements sur les séances seront envoyés aux participants quelques jours avant les réunions. Tous les participants recevront un courriel supplémentaire contenant les instructions d’ouverture de session.

Remarque : Toutes les heures indiquées au programme correspondent à l’heure avancée de l’Est (HAE).

Interprétation simultanée

Des services d’interprétation simultanée seront offerts durant les réunions publiques des comités de programme. La plateforme Zoom comprend l’interprétation simultanée à distance intégrée qui ne requiert pas l’utilisation d’un appareil distinct. Visitez la page « Rejoindre une réunion virtuelle » pour obtenir des instructions complètes sur l'accès et l'utilisation de l’interprétation simultanée.

Inscription

Vous devez vous inscrire aux réunions virtuelles des comités de programmes. Veuillez indiquer à quelles réunions vous souhaitez vous inscrire.

Droits d’inscription

Membres gouvernementaux

Gratuit

Membres associés

Gratuit

Non-membres

Gratuit


Vous avez jusqu’au 25 octobre 2021 pour vous inscrire.

À savoir avant l’inscription

Pour vous inscrire, vous devrez indiquer les renseignements suivants :

  • adresse courriel du participant

Remarque importante : Les inscriptions de groupe ne sont pas autorisées. Il faut remplir une inscription distincte pour chaque participant.

Directives d'inscription

  • Cliquez sur « Nouvelle inscription ».
  • Saisissez l’adresse courriel du participant et cliquez sur « Rechercher ».
  • Si vous ne figurez pas dans la base de données du CCATM, cliquez sur « Continuer » et saisissez vos coordonnées dans le formulaire.
  • Saisissez le code promotionnel ou de réduction (s’il y a lieu).
  • Remplissez le formulaire selon les directives.
  • Vérifiez l’exactitude des données d’inscription.
  • Cliquez sur « Soumettre » pour achever l’inscription.

Prenez en note le numéro de référence, et conservez une copie des formulaires dans vos dossiers. Vous recevrez également un reçu d’inscription par courriel. Si ce n’est pas le cas, vérifiez vos paramètres antipourriel.

Modification d’inscription

  • Cliquez sur « Modifier l’inscription » après avoir cliqué sur le bouton « S’inscrire » ci-dessous.
  • Saisissez l’adresse courriel du participant et le numéro de référence de l’inscription initiale, puis cliquez sur « Continuer ».
  • Suivez les directives jusqu’à la section à modifier, cliquez sur « Continuer », puis sur « Soumettre ».

Confirmation d’inscription

Vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation lorsque vous aurez rempli le formulaire d’inscription en ligne. Si vous ne recevez pas de courriel de notre part d’ici quelques minutes, vérifiez vos paramètres antipourriel.

Renseignements généraux

Code de conduite

Le CCATM s’engage à offrir un environnement sûr, accueillant et productif à tous ceux qui participent à ses événements virtuels. En retour, les participants sont tenus de respecter le présent Code de conduite pour les événements virtuels, quelle que soit la technologie qu’ils utilisent pour y accéder. Ils doivent notamment se conformer aux instructions de l’hôte, du modérateur et du personnel du CCATM, y compris en ce qui concerne l’évaluation et les commentaires.

Pour assurer le bon déroulement de l’événement virtuel dans le respect des temps impartis et pour offrir à chacun une expérience constructive, il est important que les discussions restent centrées sur le sujet à l’ordre du jour. Tous les participants doivent avoir la même chance d’intervenir. Ils sont donc tenus de faire preuve de considération et de respect à tout moment dans leurs paroles et leurs actions.

Le CCATM adhère aux principes d’inclusion et ne tolère aucune forme de violence afin d’offrir à chaque participant un environnement accueillant, exempt de harcèlement, qui reconnaît la valeur de chaque individu. Le CCATM se réserve le droit de restreindre la participation à des réunions s’il l’estime nécessaire.

Nous comptons sur la collaboration des participants pour nous aider à offrir une expérience constructive pour tous.

Déclaration sur les communications externes

Les rapports, les discussions et les recommandations qui sont rédigés ou qui ont lieu pendant les réunions des comités ou du conseil d’administration du CCATM sont tous considérés comme des travaux en cours. Les participants inscrits s’engagent à respecter la nature confidentielle des délibérations et de la documentation et à s’abstenir de les faire circuler en format papier ou de les reproduire sous quelque forme que ce soit, y compris des enregistrements audio de la totalité ou d’une partie des délibérations, des captures d’écran, des photographies ou tout autre moyen de copier et de reproduire le matériel et les informations échangées durant les réunions.

Liste des délégués

Les participants aux réunions automnales des comités de programme du CCATM recevront une liste des participants inscrits avec les documents officiels de l’événement. Chaque participant inscrit est automatiquement ajouté à cette liste, à moins de demander à en être exclus au moment de l’inscription en ligne.

Consentement pour l'usage de photographies et de matériel multumédia

En s’inscrivant ou en participant aux réunions automnales des comités de programme et à toute autre activité organisée par le CCATM, chaque participant consent à ce que le CCATM utilise et diffuse des captations de son image et de sa voix, que ce soit sous forme de photographies, de vidéos, de reproduction électronique ou autre, d’enregistrements audio ou autres, réalisés au cours de ces réunions ou activités, à moins d’avoir refusé d’y donner son consentement au moment de l’inscription en ligne.

Accessibilité

Le CCATM s’engage à offrir à ses membres et à ses clients des produits et des services conformes à la Loi sur l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario. Pour de plus amples détails, communiquez avec nous.

Contact our team with any questions or concerns.