

Program Committee on Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

As of 06/25/2025 Page1

Michael Kasprzak Chair

Manager, Carrier Compliance

Yukon Department of Highways and Public Works

Email: Michael.Kasprzak@yukon.ca

Jennifer Elliott Vice Chair

Director of Commercial Safety and Compliance

Ontario Ministry of Transportation Email: jennifer.elliott@ontario.ca

Sebastian Calleja Member

Ministère Des Transports Du Québec

Email: Sebastian.Calleja@transports.gouv.qc.ca

James Demcheson Member

Manager, Motor Vehicle Safety & Inspections

Nunavut Department of Economic Development and Transportation

Email: jdemcheson@gov.nu.ca

Glen Fizzard Member

Manager Transportation Regulation Enforcement

Digital Government and ServiceNL

Email: glenfizzard@gov.nl.ca

François Fortin Member

Directeur Général

Société De L'assurance Automobile Du Québec

Email: francois.fortin@saaq.gouv.qc.ca

Steven Haywood Member

Director, CVSE

British Columbia Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure

Email: steven.haywood@gov.bc.ca

Zaki Hussain Member

A/Director, Trucking Policy & Regulation

Saskatchewan Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure

Email: zaki.hussain@gov.sk.ca

Janice Miller Member

A/Director, Permits & Approvals

Manitoba Infrastructure

Email: Janice.Miller@gov.mb.ca

Mitchell Roland Member

Manager, Transport Compliance

Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure, Compliance and Licensing

Email: Mitchell Roland@gov.nt.ca

Guilman Roy Member

Sgt-National Safety Code

New Brunswick Department of Justice and Public Safety

Email: guilman.roy@gnb.ca



Program Committee on Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

As of 06/25/2025 Page2

Nicole Sali Member

Director of Carrier & Vehicle Safety Services Saskatchewan Government Insurance (SGI)

Email: nsali@sgi.sk.ca

Ibrahima Sow Member

Director, Road Safety Programs

Transport Canada

Email: ibrahima.sow@tc.gc.ca

Joel Turner Member

Regional Manager, Motor Vehicle Compliance Nova Scotia Department of Public Works

Email: Joel.Turner@novascotia.ca

Lindsey Wagner Member

Executive Director, Monitoring and Compliance Branch Transportation and Economic Corridors | Alberta.Ca

Email: Lindsey.Wagner@gov.ab.ca

Brandon Wong Member

Director of Underwriting, Policy and Product

ICBC

Email: BrandonK.Wong@icbc.com

Mariline Jean Louis Staff Liaison

Program Manager

Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators (CCMTA)

Email: mjlouis@ccmta.ca