

Program Committee on Drivers and Vehicles

As of 07/15/2025	Taill Committee on Drivers and Venicles	Page1
Jacques Paquet Conseiller En Opportunités D'affaires Société De L'assurance Automobile Email: Jacques.Paquet@saaq.gouv.	Du Québec	Chair
Lisa King Deputy Registrar (A) – Motor Registr Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: lisaking@gov.nl.ca	ration Division	Vice Chair
Ben Bowcott Manager, DL Customer Services ICBC Email: ben.bowcott@icbc.com		Member
Sarah Cassell Manager, Driver and Vehicle Licensi Northwest Territories Department of Email: sarah_cassell@gov.nt.ca	ng Programs Infrastructure, Compliance and Licensing	Member
Christopher Dicdiquin Manager - Vehicle Registration Polic ICBC Email: Christopher.Dicdiquin@icbc.c		Member
Amanda Doobay Director, Safety Program Developme Ontario Ministry of Transportation Email: Amanda.Doobay@ontario.ca	ent Branch	Member
Terri Edwards Departmental Program Coordinator , Digital Government and ServiceNL Email: TERRIEDWARDS@gov.nl.ca		Member
Brianna Fougere Deputy Superintendent RoadSafetyBC, Ministry of Public Sa Email: Brianna.Fougere@gov.bc.ca	afety and Solicitor General	Member
Gary Matson Manager, Driver Fitness Manitoba Public Insurance Email: gmatson@mpi.mb.ca		Member
Curtis S. Mead Director - Issuer & Customer Suppor Saskatchewan Government Insurand Email: cmead@sgi.sk.ca		Member
Jonathan Montague New Brunswick Department of Justic Email: Jonathan.montague@gnb.ca	ce and Public Safety	Member



Program Committee on Drivers and Vehicles

As of 07/15/2025	Page2
Meghan Moormann Vice President, Operations (Auto Fund) Saskatchewan Government Insurance (SGI) Email: mmoormann@sgi.sk.ca	Member
Nathalie Péloquin Director, Motor Vehicle Regulation Enforcement Transport Canada Email: Nathalie.Peloquin@tc.gc.ca	Member
Andrew Pillman Executive Director, Driver, Carrier and Vehicle Safety Transportation and Economic Corridors Alberta.Ca Email: andrew.pillman@gov.ab.ca	Member
Michelle Poirier Deputy Registrar Motor Vehicles PEI Department of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy Email: mlpoirier@gov.pe.ca	Member
Darleen Rudolph Manager, Registries & Licencing Nunavut Department of Economic Development and Transportation Email: drudolph@gov.nu.ca	Member
Stefanie Turner Deputy Registrar, Driver Licensing Nova Scotia Department of Public Works Email: Stefanie.Turner@novascotia.ca	Member
Christine Le Grand Programs Manager Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators (CCMTA) Email: clegrand@ccmta.ca	Staff Liaison